Contact

Language :
BOOK HERE
BOOK ONLINE OR CALL +62 361 848 2200

Contact

Reservations or Booking enquiries

Mozes Laning
Email : res@karmaresorts.com
Phone : +62 361 8482200
Fax : +62 361 8482244

Karma Kandara Resort

Jalan Villa Kandara, Banjar Wijaya Kusuma, Ungasan, Bali, 80362 Indonesia
Email : sales@karmakandara.com
Phone : +62 361 848 2200
Fax : +62 361 848 2244

Karma Kandara General Manager

Rochelle Kilgariff
Jalan Villa Kandara, Banjar Wijaya Kusuma, Ungasan, Bali, 80362 Indonesia
Email : rochelle@karmaresorts.com
Phone : +62 361 848 2200
Fax : +62 361 848 2244
Web : www.karmaresorts.com

Karma Resorts Corporate Sales Office

Ricardo Gomes
Director of Sales & Marketing – Karma Resorts
Jalan Uluwatu I/105, Jimbaran, Bali 80361, Bali,Indonesia
Email : ricardo@karmaresorts.com
Web : www.karmaresorts.com

Karma Royal Group (Australia)

Unit 6/355 Stirling Highway, Claremont 6010, Western Australia
Email : bev@karmaroyalgroup.com
Phone : +61 8 9286 1351
Fax : +61 8 9284 4300

Samantha Pennance
Sales & Marketing Manager WA
Unit6/355 Stirling Highway, Claremont, 6010, Western Australia
Tel: +618 9286 1351 | Mob: +61499779109
Email: sam@karmaresorts.com

Karma Spa @ Karma Kandara Resort

JUDY CHAPMAN, GLOBAL SPA & WELLNESS CURATOR
Jalan Villa Kandara, Banjar Wijaya Kusuma, Ungasan, Bali, 80362 Indonesia
Email : karmaspa@karmaresorts.com | sales@karmaresorts.com
Phone : +62 361 848 2200
Fax : +62 361 828 2244

Global Public Relations: Middleton, Manning & Company

The Hong Kong Club Building
Suite 901 Level 9
3A Chater Road
Central Hong Kong
Phone : +852 3125 7648

Amanda Manning
Managing Director
Mobile : +61 (0) 434 495 628
Email : amanda@middletonmanning.com

Natalie Middleton
Mobile : +61 (0) 407 159 975
Email : natalie@middletonmanning.com

Diane Fermin Roeder
Senior Consultant, Asia
Mobile : +86 186 1735 0824
Email : diane@middletonmanning.com
Web : www.middletonmanning.com

Australia Representative Sales Office

Susan Healy

c/o MPT Travel Representation
Level 1, 240 Chapel Street, South Yarra 3181, Victoria, Australia
Phone : +61 (0) 414 441 278 | Fax : +61 (0) 3 8080 3221
Email :

Samantha Pennance
Sales & Marketing Manager WA
Unit6/355 Stirling Highway, Claremont, 6010, Western Australia
Tel: +618 9286 1351 | Mob: +61499779109
Email: sam@karmaresorts.com

UK Representative

Samantha Steward
Phone : +44 (0) 1730 601289 | Mobile : +44 (0) 7766 752 148
Email : samantha@karmaresorts.com

India Representative Sales Office

Suraj Dalwani
Managing Director
Krisia Holidays
806,Arcadia | Nariman Point | Mumbai 400 021
Phone: +91 (0) 22 67401600 | Mobile: +91 (0) 9820078311
Email : suraj@krisia.com
Skype : suraj.dalwani

Middle East Representative Sales & Marketing Office

Rachel Francis
General Manager
Magma Consultant JLT.
Tower X2-2106, JLT, P.O.Box 36993, Duba, U.A.E
Phone : +971 (0) 4 420 4060 | Fax : +971 (0) 4 425 6625 | Mobile : +971 (0) 55 372 1820
Email : rachel@magmaconsult.com
Skype: magma.jlt

Contact Form

  • * fields are mandatory